From the Editor: Join a live online chat on practical solutions for ocean planning

The Skimmer on Marine Ecosystems and Management

Dear MEAM readers,

MEAM is continuing pairing some of our articles with live online events. This month, we will host a live online chat on the lead article “Insights from Practitioners: Challenges and Solutions for Ocean Planning” with Karen Anspacher-Meyer of Green Fire Productions, Jennifer McCann of the URI Coastal Resources Center and RI Sea Grant, and some of their interviewees. The chat will be held on Tuesday, March 8, at 1 pm US EST/10 am US PST/6 pm UTC. Join the chat.

Best wishes for your work,
Sarah Carr, MEAM Editor

Add new comment