From the Editor: Dynamic ocean management webinar coming up!

The Skimmer on Marine Ecosystems and Management

Dear MEAM readers,

Please join us for a webinar with Daniel Dunn of Duke University, Sara Maxwell of Old Dominion University, and Alistair Hobday of CSIRO on the Dynamic Ocean Management lead article and EBM Toolbox from our November 2015 issue. The webinar will be held on Thursday, May 5, at 3 pm US EDT/Noon US PDT/7 pm UTC. Register for the webinar.

Best wishes for your work,
Sarah Carr, MEAM Editor

Add new comment